615 Stokke Parkway - Menomonie, WI 54751   -   (715)232-1348   -   Dunn County Sheriff.com

​​​​​

​​​​​​​




                                                                               EMERGENCY                                    DIAL 911

                                                                               Dispatch (Non-Emergency)     715.232.1348

                                                                               Dispatch Toll-Free                       800.459.2939

                                                                               Business Office                               715.232.1564

                                                                               Business Office Fax                      715.232.3900

                                                                               Jail                                                        715.232.2220

                                                                               Jail Fax                                               715.232.1845

                                                                               ​Tipster Line                                     715.231.2907

                                                                               Civil Process                                    715.231.2902

                                                                                Records                                             715.231.2900




Sheriff

206    Kevin Bygd    715.232.1564    kbygd@co.dunn.wi.us


Chief Deputy

201    Marshall Multhauf  715.213.2904 mmulthauf@co.dunn.wi.us


Captain

​208    Scott McRoberts    715.231.2917    smcroberts@co.dunn.wi.us


Sergeants

209     Rich Day                        715.231.2915            rday@co.dunn.wi.us

​210      Jason Stalker               715.231.2905           jstalker@co.dunn.wi.us

223      Josh Christenson       715.231.2903           jchristenson@co.dunn.wi.us

230      Travis Mayer               715.231.2910           tmayer@co.dunn.wi.us​


Investigators

204      Dan Westlund             715.231.2911      dwestlund@co.dunn.wi.us

211        Rebecca Merryfield  715.231.2920    rmerryfield@co.dunn.wi.us

216       Kyle Knotz                   715.231.2912      kknotz@co.dunn.wi.us

224       Jake Mack                    715.231.2922      jmack@co.dunn.wi.us


Patrol Deputies

​205      James Gates              715.231.2908 X2140     jgates@co.dunn.wi.us

207      Corey Steinkraus    715.231.2908 X2130     csteinkraus@co.dunn.wi.us

212      Brennan Porter        715.231.2908 X2143    bporter@co.dunn.wi.us

213      TJ Larson                    715.231.2908 X2144     tjlarson@co.dunn.wi.us

214      Adam Hunt                715.231.2908 X2132     ahunt@co.dunn.wi.us

215      Chad Mousel             715.231.2908 X2133     cmousel@co.dunn.wi.us

217      Emmer Shields        715.231.2908X2137      ewshields@co.dunn.wi.us

218     Charles Pollock        715.231.2908 X2149    cpollock@co.dunn.wi.us

​219      Pete Forbes                715.231.2908 X2141     pforbes@co.dunn.wi.us

220      Greg Moen                715.231.2908 X2146    gmoen@co.dunn.wi.us

221      Sam Miller                 715.231.2908 X2145     smiller@co.dunn.wi.us

222     Brandon Scott           715.231.2908 X2131     bscott@co.dunn.wi.us

225     Dennis Rhead            715.231.2908X2138     drhead@co.dunn.wi.us

226     Jake Blum                   715.231.2908 X2136     jblum@co.dunn.wi.us

227     Adam Zukowski       715.231.2908 X2139     azukowski@co.dunn.wi.us

228     Mike Spenle               715.231.2908 X2134     mspenle@co.dunn.wi.us

238     Bruce Sampson        715.231.6631                   bsampson@co.dunn.wi.us



Clerical Staff

Lea Kralewski            715.231.2900          lkralewski@co.dunn.wi.us

Lacy Mayer                 715.231.2902           lmayer@co.dunn.wi.us

Lisa Larson                 715.231.2901           llarson@co.dunn.wi.us

Debbie Hughes          715.231.2930          dhughes@co.dunn.wi.us

Patty Kehne                715.231.2906         pkehne@co.dunn.wi.us


Jail Staff


Jail Captain

1701     Brenda Laforte     715.231.2941       blaforte@co.dunn.wi.us


Jail Sergeant

1704     Doug Ormson          715.231.2953           dormson@co.dunn.wi.us

1709     Mike Owens             715.231.2950           mowens@co.dunn.wi.us

1723     Rachel Vold               715.231.2951           rvold@co.dunn.wi.us

1726     Bethany Walker      715.231.2952          bwalker@co.dunn.wi.us


Jail Officers

1707     Kyle Burke                    715.232.2220                  kburke@co.dunn.wi.us

1708    Deb Pavelski                 715.231.2908 X2165     dpavelski@co.dunn.wi.us

1710     Matthew Smith           715.232.2220                  msmith@co.dunn.wi.us

1711     Lynette Anderson       715.231.2908 X2168     landerson@co.dunn.wi.us

​1712     Keith Grimm                715.231.2908 X2169     kgrimm@co.dunn.wi.us

​1714     Jessica Zanchetti        715.231.2908 X2170     jzanchetti@co.dunn.wi.us

​1716     Kari Kraft                       715.232.2220                 kkraft@co.dunn.wi.us

1717     Heather Pyka                715.231.2172                   hpyka@co.dunn.wi.us

​1718     Alex Weigand               715.232.2220                  aweigand@co.dunn.wi.us

​1719     Don Hayden                  715.231.2908 X2174    dhayden@co.dunn.wi.us

1720    Helen Smith                  715.232.2220                  hsmith@co.dunn.wi.us

1721     Nicole Bauer                 715.232.2220                   nbauer@co.dunn.wi.us

1722    Jed Sinz                            715.231.2908 X2175    jsinz@co.dunn.wi.us

1724    Gene Litzkow                715.231.2908 X2179    elitzkow@co.dunn.wi.us

1725    Guadalupe Grimm      715.231.2908 X2180    ggrimm@co.dunn.wi.us

​1727    Zachary Sample           715.232.2220                 zsample@co.dunn.wi.us

1728    Rick Johnson                 715.231.2908                 rdjohnson@co.dunn.wi.us

1729   Nikole McFate               715.232.2220                 nmcfate@co.dunn.wi.us

1730   Heidi Gorton                  715.232.2220                  hgorton@co.dunn.wi.us

1731    Jeff Reynolds                  715.231.2908 X2178    jreynolds@co.dunn.wi.us 

1732​​​​​​​​​   Allison Schemenauer  715.232.2220                 aschemenauer@co.dunn.wi.us


Transport Deputies

2034      Steve Buhrow

2035       Bob Dodge

​2035       John Entorf


Last Updated: 12:52 11/13/2019 BLS


contact information

DUNN COUNTY

SHERIFF'S OFFICE

<