​​​​​




EMERGENCY                    DIAL 911

Dispatch (Non-Emergency)     715.232.1348

Dispatch Toll-Free           800.459.2939

Business Office              715.232.1564

Business Office Fax          715.232.3900

Jail                         715.232.2220

Jail Fax                     715.232.1845

​Tipster Line                 715.231.2907

Civil Process                715.231.2902

Records                      715.231.2900





Badge #  Rank         Division         Name                     Phone                  E-Mail 

200      SHERIFF      ADMINISTRATION   Dennis Smith             715.231.2903           dsmith@co.dunn.wi.us

201      CHIEF DEPUTY ADMINISTRATION   Marshall Multhauf        715.231.2904           mmulthauf@co.dunn.wi.us

206      CAPTAIN      FIELD SERVICES   Kevin Bygd               715.231.2916           kbygd@co.dunn.wi.us

208      SERGEANT     FIELD SERVICES   Scott McRoberts          715.231.2917           smcroberts@co.dunn.wi.us

218      SERGEANT     FIELD SERVICES   Todd Kurtzhals           715.231.2922           tkurtzhals@co.dunn.wi.us

211      SERGEANT     FIELD SERVICES   Chad Pollock             715.231.2915           cpollock@co.dunn.wi.us

​230      SERGEANT     FIELD SERVICES   Travis Mayer             715.231.2910           tmayer@co.dunn.wi.us

207      INVESTIGATOR FIELD SERVICES   Rod Dicus                715.231.2920           rdicus@co.dunn.wi.us

209      DEPUTY       FIELD SERVICES   Rich Day                 715.231.2908 X2132     rday@co.dunn.wi.us

​210      K9 DEPUTY    FIELD SERVICES   Jason Stalker            715.231.2908 X2138     jstalker@co.dunn.wi.us

212      DEPUTY       FIELD SERVICES   Josiah Hewitt            715.231.2908 X2143     jhewitt@co.dunn.wi.us

213      DEPUTY       FIELD SERVICES   TJ Larson                715.231.2908 X2144     tjlarson@co.dunn.wi.us

214      INVESTIGATOR FIELD SERVICES   Brett Kohnke             715.231.2908 X2640     bkohnke@co.dunn.wi.us

215      DEPUTY       FIELD SERVICES   Jon Vernon               715.231.2908 X2145     jvernon@co.dunn.wi.us

216      DEPUTY       FIELD SERVICES   Kyle Knotz               715.231.2908 X2141     knotz@co.dunn.wi.us

217      DEPUTY       FIELD SERVICES   Emmer Shields            715.231.2908 X2137     ewshields@co.dunn.wi.us

219      DEPUTY       FIELD SERVICES   Jason McDonald           715.231.2908 X2149

220      DEPUTY       FIELD SERVICES   Greg Moen                715.231.2908 X2146     gmoen@co.dunn.wi.us

222      DEPUTY       FIELD SERVICES   Brandon Scott            715.231.2908 X2131     bscott@co.dunn.wi.us

223      DEPUTY       FIELD SERVICES   Josh Christenson         715.231.2908 X2130     jchristenson@co.dunn.wi.us

224      DEPUTY       FIELD SERVICES   Jake Mack                715.231.2908 X2140     jmack@co.dunn.wi.us

225      INVESTIGATOR FIELD SERVICES   Dennis Rhead             715.231.2911           drhead@co.dunn.wi.us

226      DEPUTY       FIELD SERVICES   Jake Blum                715.231.2908 X2136     jblum@co.dunn.wi.us

227      DEPUTY       FIELD SERVICES   Adam Zukowski            715.231.2908 X2139     azukowski@co.dunn.wi.us

228      K9 DEPUTY    FIELD SERVICES   Mike Spenle              715.231.2908 X2134     mspenle@co.dunn.wi.us

229      DEPUTY       FIELD SERVICES   Matt Feeney              715.231.2938           mfeeney@co.dunn.wi.us

235      DEPUTY       FIELD SERVICES   Wayne Flak               715.231.2908 X2142     wflak@co.dunn.wi.us

238      DEPUTY       SUPP SERVICES    Bruce Sampson            715.231.6631           bsampson@co.dunn.wi.us​

242      DEPUTY       FIELD SERVICES   Chad Mousel              715.231.2908 x2133     cmousel@co.dunn.wi.us

​244      DEPUTY       FIELD SERVICES   Manda Henry              715.231.2908 X2144     mhenry@co.dunn.wi.us


296      CLERICAL     SUPP SERVICES   Sandra Rhead              715.231.2900           sjrhead@co.dunn.wi.us

​297      CLERICAL     SUPP SERVICES   Gary Ridings              715.231.2906           gridings@co.dunn.wi.us

​298      CLERICAL     SUPP SERVICES   Marie Marty               715.231.2901           memarty@co.dunn.wi.us



1701     CAPTAIN      JAIL            Brenda Laforte            715.231.2941           blaforte@co.dunn.wi.us

1704     SERGEANT     JAIL            Doug Ormson               715.231.2953           dormson@co.dunn.wi.us

1709     SERGEANT     JAIL            Mike Owens                715.231.2950           mowens@co.dunn.wi.us

1723     SERGEANT     JAIL            Rachel Vold               715.231.2951           rvold@co.dunn.wi.us

1726     SERGEANT     JAIL            Bethany Walker            715.231.2952           bwalker@co.dunn.wi.us

1708     OFFICER      JAIL            Deb Pavelski              715.231.2908 X2165     dpavelski@co.dunn.wi.us

1710     OFFICER      JAIL            Matthew Smith             715.232.2220           msmith@co.dunn.wi.us

1711     OFFICER      JAIL            Lynette Anderson          715.231.2908 X2168     landerson@co.dunn.wi.us

​1712     OFFICER      JAIL            Keith Grimm               715.231.2908 X2169     kgrimm@co.dunn.wi.us

​1713     OFFICER      JAIL            Robyn Stahlbusch          715.232.2220           rstahlbusch@co.dunn.wi.us

​1714     OFFICER      JAIL            Jessica Zanchetti         715.231.2908 X2170     jzanchetti@co.dunn.wi.us

​1716     OFFICER      JAIL            Kari Kraft                715.232.2220           kkraft@co.dunn.wi.us

​1717     OFFICER      JAIL            Heather Pyka              715.231.2908 X2172     hpyka@co.dunn.wi.us

​1718     OFFICER      JAIL            Alex Weigand              715.232.2220           aweigand@co.dunn.wi.us

​1719     OFFICER      JAIL            Don Hayden                715.231.2908 X2174     dhayden@co.dunn.wi.us

1722     OFFICER      JAIL            Jed Sinz                  715.231.2908 X2175     jsinz@co.dunn.wi.us

1724     OFFICER      JAIL            Gene Litzkow              715.231.2908 X2179     elitzkow@co.dunn.wi.us

1725     OFFICER      JAIL            Guadalupe Grimm           715.231.2908 X2180     ggrimm@co.dunn.wi.us

​1728     OFFICER      JAIL            Rick Johnson              715.231.2908           rdjohnson@co.dunn.wi.us

1729     OFFICER      JAIL            Ashley Mueller            715.232.2220           almueller@co.dunn.wi.us

1730     OFFICER      JAIL            Cory Maxon                715.231.2908 X2167     cmaxon@co.dunn.wi.us

1731     OFFICER      JAIL            Jeff Reynolds             715.231.2908 X2178     jreynolds@co.dunn.wi.us​​​​​​​​​​​


Last Updated:  22:21 08.14.16

contact information

615 Stokke Parkway - Menomonie, WI 54751   -   (715)232-1348   -   Dunn County Sheriff.com

Note:  Please note that messages sent via this website are NOT monitored 24 hours a day.  If you need immediate attention, please call.

DUNN COUNTY

SHERIFF'S OFFICE